Hotels

Sandies Hotels and Resorts Hotelgruppe

Hotels

ALLE INKLUSIVE ANGEBOTE IM INDISCHEN OZEAN

Sandies Baobab Zanzibar liegt am berühmten weißen Strand von Nungwi an der Nordspitze der Insel Sansibar. Der Name stammt von den majestätischen, jahrhundertealten Baobab-Bäumen, die überall auf dem Resort-Gelände stehen und es zu einer einmaligen, tropischen...

Willkommen im Sandies Tropical Village in Malindi. Das Resort wurde unter Berücksichtigung der Traditionen Kenias erbaut, verfügt aber über jeden modernen Komfort. Eine Oase der Ruhe, bestehend aus 51 Zimmern inmitten eines üppigen tropischen Gartens....

Sandies Malindi Dream Garden in Kenia ist ein modernes Boutique-Hotel inmitten von farbenfrohen, tropischen Gärten am Strand von Malindi Beach. Das Resort verfügt über 44 zauberhafte deluxe Zimmer und 4 großartige Suiten, alle mit eigenem...

Kenia

Nach Kenia zu reisen bedeutet, in ein Land zu reisen, in dem Sie viele Wunder erwarten: der Indische Ozean, die spannendsten, schönsten Safaris der Welt, die Vergnügungsparks in Malindi, die zauberhaften weißen Strände von Watamu...

Weiterlesen
Sansibar

Das Leben ist eine Reise. Reisen ist doppeltes Leben.

Die Insel Sansibar liegt im Indischen Ozean, 50 km vor der Ostküste Tansanias, wenige Grad südlich des Äquators. Die Insel wurde 1964 Teil der Vereinigten Republik Tansania, verfügt jedoch über eine eigene Regierung, ein Parlament...

Weiterlesen

Hotels

Sandies Hotels and Resorts

Hotels

ALL INCLUSIVE RESORTS IN THE INDIAN OCEAN

Bathala is an island in the Maldives, located in the north Ari Atoll eastern side, close to the outer atoll barrier. The island, home to the Sandies Bathala resort, is situated in a privileged position, its...

Sandies Baobab Zanzibar, is located on the famous white beach of Nungwi, on the northern tip of Zanzibar. The structure takes its name from the majestic, century old Baobabs, found dotted around the Resort compound, making...

Welcome to Sandies Tropical Village in Malindi. The resort has been built according to kenyan tradition but features all modern comforts. An oasis of tranquillity, the resort is made up of 51 rooms located in...

Sandies Malindi Dream Garden in Kenya is a contemporary boutique hotel nestled amongst colourful tropical gardens on the shores of Malindi Beach. The resort features 44 delightful deluxe rooms and 4 superb suites, all with...

Kenya

I am not the same having seen the moon shine on the other side of the world

A journey to Kenya means embarking towards a destination where numerous wonders await: the Indian Ocean, one of the most exciting and beautiful safaris in the world, Malindi's leisure facilities, the enchanting white beaches of...

Read More
Zanzibar

Life is a journey, travelling is living twince

The island of Zanzibar is in the Indian Ocean, 50 km off the Eastern coast of Africa, a few degrees South of the Equator. It joined Tanzania in 1964, known as Tanganyika at the time, and...

Read More